Cedric Morris & Christopher Wood: A Forgotten Friendship

Profile image for Tonbridge People

By Tonbridge People at 00:31 on 03/02/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Cedric Morris & Christopher Wood: A Forgotten Friendship

Price: free

Times: Tue-Thu 10am-5pm, Fri-Sat 11am-4pm, ends Apr 13

Venue:
Mascalls Gallery,Mascalls Pound Farm Maidstone Road,Paddock Wood,TN12 6LT
01892 839039
www.mascallsgallery.org
gallery@mascallsgallery.org

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, February 05, 2013
  2. Wednesday, February 06, 2013
  3. Thursday, February 07, 2013
  4. Friday, February 08, 2013
  5. Saturday, February 09, 2013
  6. Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  7. Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  8. Thursday, February 14, 2013
  9. Friday, February 15, 2013
  10. Saturday, February 16, 2013
  11. Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  12. Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  13. Thursday, February 21, 2013
  14. Friday, February 22, 2013
  15. Saturday, February 23, 2013
  16. Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  17. Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  18. Thursday, February 28, 2013
  19. Friday, March 01, 2013
  20. Saturday, March 02, 2013
  21. Tuesday, March 05, 2013
  22. Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  23. Thursday, March 07, 2013
  24. Friday, March 08, 2013
  25. Saturday, March 09, 2013
  26. Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  27. Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  28. Thursday, March 14, 2013
  29. Friday, March 15, 2013
  30. Saturday, March 16, 2013
  31. Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  32. Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  33. Thursday, March 21, 2013
  34. Friday, March 22, 2013
  35. Saturday, March 23, 2013
  36. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  37. Wednesday, March 27, 2013
  38. Thursday, March 28, 2013
  39. Friday, March 29, 2013
  40. Saturday, March 30, 2013
  41. Tuesday, April 02, 2013
  42. Wednesday, April 03, 2013
  43. Thursday, April 04, 2013
  44. Friday, April 05, 2013
  45. Saturday, April 06, 2013
  46. Tuesday, April 09, 2013
  47. Wednesday, April 10, 2013
  48. Thursday, April 11, 2013
  49. Friday, April 12, 2013
  50. Saturday, April 13, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Tonbridge People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent